Bagels & A Bisl Torah

May 19, 2016 Brookline $0.00 0
bagels

This weekly Torah study session focuses on topics that vary with the season and are based on participants’ interests. Enjoy the warm companionship of Temple Emeth’s community of adult learners.

Fact Sheet
When
Thursday, May 19, 2016, 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Thursday, May 26, 2016, 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Thursday, June 2, 2016, 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Thursday, June 9, 2016, 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Thursday, June 16, 2016, 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Thursday, June 23, 2016, 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Thursday, June 30, 2016, 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Thursday, February 25, 2016, 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Thursday, March 3, 2016, 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Thursday, March 10, 2016, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Where
Temple Emeth
194 Grove St
Brookline, MA 02467
Organized By
Price
$0.00

More From...

More In...

More At...