Minyan and Torah Study

October 24, 2015 West Newton 0
daily_entrance

Our minyan is held every Saturday at 9 a.m. in the Rothman Chapel. This is a lay-led service followed by a light breakfast and study.

Fact Sheet
When
Saturday, October 24, 2015, 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Saturday, October 31, 2015, 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Saturday, November 7, 2015, 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Saturday, November 14, 2015, 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Saturday, November 21, 2015, 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Saturday, November 28, 2015, 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Saturday, December 5, 2015, 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Saturday, December 12, 2015, 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Saturday, December 19, 2015, 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Saturday, December 26, 2015, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Where
Temple Shalom of Newton
175 Temple St
West Newton, MA 02465
Organized By

More From...

More In...

More At...