Minyan service and Torah study

June 20, 2015 West Newton 0
daily_entrance

Our minyan is held every Saturday at 9 a.m. in the Rothman Chapel. This is a lay-led service followed by a light breakfast and study.

Fact Sheet
When
Saturday, June 20, 2015, 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Saturday, June 27, 2015, 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Saturday, July 4, 2015, 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Saturday, July 11, 2015, 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Saturday, July 18, 2015, 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Saturday, July 25, 2015, 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Saturday, August 1, 2015, 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Saturday, August 8, 2015, 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Saturday, August 15, 2015, 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Saturday, August 22, 2015, 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Saturday, August 29, 2015, 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Saturday, August 29, 2015, 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Saturday, September 5, 2015, 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Saturday, September 12, 2015, 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Saturday, September 19, 2015, 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Saturday, September 26, 2015, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Where
Temple Shalom of Newton
175 Temple St
West Newton, MA 02465
Organized By

More From...

More In...

More At...