Shabbat Halleilu

November 13, 2015 West Newton Free 0
daily_entrance

A spirited service in song, Shabbat Halleilu, is held the first Friday of every month at 6:30 p.m. The Shabbat Halleilu Band accompanies the worship. This service is appropriate for all ages. Children are welcome and invited to lead the HaMotzi blessing over the challah at the conclusion of the service. The service is preceeded by our Shalom Nosh at 6 p.m. and followed by a festive Oneg Shabbat at 7:30 p.m.

Fact Sheet
When
Friday, November 13, 2015, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

From Friday, December 4, 2015 pm31 1:30 pm
Until Saturday, December 5, 2015 pm31 2:30 pm

From Friday, January 8, 2016 pm31 1:30 pm
Until Saturday, January 9, 2016 pm31 2:30 pm

From Friday, February 5, 2016 pm29 1:30 pm
Until Saturday, February 6, 2016 pm29 2:30 pm

From Friday, March 4, 2016 pm31 1:30 pm
Until Saturday, March 5, 2016 pm31 2:30 pm

Friday, April 1, 2016, 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Friday, May 6, 2016, 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Friday, June 3, 2016, 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Where
Temple Shalom of Newton
175 Temple St
West Newton, MA 02465
Organized By
Price
Free

More From...

More In...

More At...