Shabbat Halleliu

January 6, 2017 Newton Free 0

Please join us for our monthly Shabbat Halleilu, a spirited service in song! Our Shabbat Halleilu Band provides a joyful accompaniment to our worship.  This service is appropriate for all ages. Children are welcome and invited to lead the HaMotzi blessing over the Challah at the conclusion of the service.

We offer Shalom Nosh starting at 6:00 p.m. and a festive Oneg following the service.

Please call (617)332-9550 with any questions.

Fact Sheet
When
From Friday, September 23, 2016 at 6:30 pm
Until Friday, June 16, 2017 at 8:00 pm

Friday, September 23, 2016, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Friday, October 21, 2016, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Friday, November 4, 2016, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Friday, December 2, 2016, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Friday, January 6, 2017, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Friday, February 3, 2017, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Friday, March 3, 2017, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Friday, April 7, 2017, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Friday, May 5, 2017, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Friday, June 16, 2017, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Where
Temple Shalom
175 Temple St
Newton, MA 02465
Organized By
Price
Free
Filed Under:

More From...

More In...

More At...