Shabbat Kids Club

July 18, 2015 Newton 0

CMT Shabbat Kids Club is held every 3rd Saturday at 10:45 in the library at Congregation Mishkan Tefila join us for music, stories and crafts as we celebrate Shabbat with friends old and new. Join us for a free kiddush lunch immediately afterwards. All are welcome and the program is appropriate for children 0-3rd grade.

This program is made possible by the generous support of CJP.

Fact Sheet
When
Saturday, July 18, 2015, 10:45 am - 12:00 pm

Saturday, August 15, 2015, 10:45 am - 12:00 pm

Saturday, October 17, 2015, 10:45 am - 12:00 pm

Saturday, November 21, 2015, 10:45 am - 12:00 pm

Saturday, December 19, 2015, 10:45 am - 12:00 pm

Saturday, January 16, 2016, 10:45 am - 12:00 pm

Saturday, February 20, 2016, 10:45 am - 12:00 pm

Saturday, March 19, 2016, 10:45 am - 12:00 pm

Saturday, April 16, 2016, 10:45 am - 12:00 pm

Saturday, May 21, 2016, 10:45 am - 12:00 pm

Saturday, June 18, 2016, 10:45 am - 12:00 pm
Where
Congregation Mishkan Tefila
300 Hammond Pond Pkwy
Newton, MA 02467
Filed Under:

More From...

More In...

More At...