Shabbat Mishpacha at Temple Sinai

September 12, 2015 Brookline 0

“Shabbat Mishpuchah” at Temple Sinai in Brookline. Every month, Temple Sinai sponsors a Shabbat Mishpuchah service, perfect for children ages 0-7 and their parents. Join us for a joyful and engaging service led by Rabbi Andy Vogel and Rabbi Shoshana Friedman, with singing and a Shabbat story. The 9:00 a.m. service is followed by light Kiddush and challah. Temple Sinai is a welcoming Reform congregation centrally located in Brookline’s Coolidge Corner neighborhood. If you’d like to learn more about Temple Sinai or its religious school, please visit www.sinaibrookline.org or call 617-277-5888 for information.

+ More... - Less...
Fact Sheet
When
Saturday, September 12, 2015, 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Saturday, October 10, 2015, 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Saturday, November 21, 2015, 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Saturday, December 12, 2015, 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Saturday, January 23, 2016, 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Saturday, February 13, 2016, 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Saturday, March 12, 2016, 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Saturday, April 16, 2016, 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Saturday, May 21, 2016, 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Saturday, June 11, 2016, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Where
Temple Sinai
50 Sewall Ave
Brookline, MA 02446
Filed Under:

More From...

More In...

More At...