Shabbat Morning Services

November 22, 2014 0

Minyan Shaleym holds a traditional, completely egalitarian and lay-led service each Shabbat morning, with P’sukei D’zimrah beginning at 9:30 AM. We meet in the Weintraub Auditorium in the religious school annex at Temple Sinai. Everyone is welcome, and a service for young children is held upstairs at 10:45. Kiddush follows services around noon.

Event Location: Temple Sinai – Weintraub Auditorium
50 Sewall Ave, Brookline, Massachusetts, 02446

Fact Sheet
When
Saturday, November 22, 2014, 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Saturday, November 29, 2014, 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Saturday, December 6, 2014, 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Saturday, December 13, 2014, 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Saturday, December 20, 2014, 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Saturday, December 27, 2014, 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Saturday, January 17, 2015, 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Saturday, January 24, 2015, 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Saturday, January 31, 2015, 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Saturday, February 7, 2015, 9:30 am - 12:30 pm
Organized By
Filed Under:

More From...

More In...