Shabbat Rinah at Congregation Beth El

December 16, 2016 Sudbury Free 0
A recent Shabbat Rinah service at Congregation Beth El of Sudbury.
courtesy photo
A recent Shabbat Rinah service at Congregation Beth El of Sudbury. courtesy photo

All are welcome to join us for this powerful, monthly Shabbat of Joyous Song.  Shabbat Rinah is an innovative Friday evening service for people of all ages, in which music and personal expression of prayer are interwoven to both inspire and welcome those who participate.

Congregation Beth El is are a vibrant community where people of diverse backgrounds pursue their Jewish journeys.  We are an egalitarian, inclusive congregation  committed to experiencing the joy and beauty of Jewish life.  Worship at Beth El is participatory and is filled with joy and song.  In our sanctuary, tradition and modernity dance together.  As a community we seek meaningful connections with God through prayer and music.  We invite you to experience Beth El as we celebrate the beauty of Judaism and Jewish Life. For additional information visit our website @ www.Bethelsudburyorg.

+ More... - Less...
Fact Sheet
When
Friday, September 16, 2016, 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Friday, October 21, 2016, 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Friday, November 18, 2016, 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Friday, December 16, 2016, 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Friday, January 20, 2017, 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Friday, February 17, 2017, 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Friday, March 17, 2017, 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Friday, April 21, 2017, 7:30 pm - 9:35 pm

Friday, May 19, 2017, 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Friday, June 16, 2017, 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Where
Congregation Beth El of the Sudbury River Valley
105 Hudson Rd
Sudbury, MA 01776
Price
Free
Filed Under:

More From...

More In...

More At...