Shabbat worship service

June 26, 2015 West Newton 0
daily_entrance

We begin our Shabbat service at 7:30 p.m. every Friday (during the summer) in the beautiful Rothman Chapel. The service is followed by an Oneg Shabbat at 8:30 p.m.

Fact Sheet
When
Friday, June 26, 2015, 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Friday, July 3, 2015, 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Friday, July 10, 2015, 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Friday, July 17, 2015, 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Friday, July 24, 2015, 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Friday, July 31, 2015, 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Friday, August 7, 2015, 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Friday, August 14, 2015, 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Friday, August 21, 2015, 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Friday, August 28, 2015, 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Where
Temple Shalom of Newton
175 Temple St
West Newton, MA 02465
Organized By

More From...

More In...

More At...