Shabbat Worship Service

October 23, 2015 West Newton Free 0
daily_entrance

Our Shabbat Worship Service begins at 6:30 p.m. every Friday (except for the first Friday of each month when we hold our musical Shabbat Halleilu service) in the Sanctuary. The service is followed by an Oneg Shabbat at 7:30 p.m. and preceded by our Shalom Nosh at 6 p.m.

Fact Sheet
When
Friday, October 23, 2015, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Friday, October 30, 2015, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Friday, November 6, 2015, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Friday, November 20, 2015, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Friday, November 27, 2015, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Friday, December 11, 2015, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Friday, December 18, 2015, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Friday, December 25, 2015, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Friday, January 1, 2016, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Friday, January 15, 2016, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Friday, January 22, 2016, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Friday, January 29, 2016, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Friday, February 12, 2016, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Friday, February 19, 2016, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Friday, February 26, 2016, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

From Friday, March 11, 2016 pm31 1:30 pm
Until Saturday, March 12, 2016 pm31 2:30 pm

Friday, March 18, 2016, 11:30 am - 7:30 pm

Friday, March 25, 2016, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Friday, April 8, 2016, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Friday, April 15, 2016, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Friday, April 22, 2016, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Friday, April 29, 2016, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Friday, May 13, 2016, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Friday, May 20, 2016, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Friday, May 27, 2016, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Where
Temple Shalom of Newton
175 Temple St
West Newton, MA 02465
Organized By
Price
Free

More From...

More In...

More At...