Shalom Nosh

October 31, 2014 West Newton 0
daily_entrance

Join us every week (at 6 p.m.) before our Friday Shabbat evening service (at 6:30 p.m.) for a nosh of light snacks and soft drinks so we can curb our hunger together as we transition from a busy week to Shabbat. We look forward to seeing you there so please join us!

Fact Sheet
When
Friday, October 31, 2014, 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Friday, November 7, 2014, 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Friday, November 14, 2014, 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Friday, November 21, 2014, 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Friday, November 28, 2014, 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Friday, December 5, 2014, 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Friday, December 12, 2014, 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Friday, December 19, 2014, 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Friday, December 26, 2014, 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Friday, January 2, 2015, 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Friday, January 9, 2015, 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Friday, January 16, 2015, 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Friday, January 23, 2015, 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Friday, January 30, 2015, 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Friday, February 6, 2015, 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Where
Temple Shalom of Newton
175 Temple St
West Newton, MA 02465
Organized By

More From...

More In...

More At...