Smash-hit Comedy “Oh God”

Top Pick April 14, 2016 Watertown $35.00 0
OhGod

In this witty, poignant and touching play, a psychotherapist named Ella, single mother of an autistic child, gets a visit from a new, desperate patient, God.

Get your tickets
Engage in post performance dialogue
Build a part of this growing cultural bridge!

Israeli Stage is proud to produce its Second Full Production, Anat Gov’s smash-hit “Oh God,” as part of Season 6 | All Female Playwright. “Oh God” has had a long history with Israeli Stage, touring to over 25 locations in 6 states.

“Entertaining and Thought Provoking” ~The Washington Post
“Will Lyman is God” ~WBUR
“Divine Casting & Razor-Sharp Wit!” ~EdgeBoston

Event Location: Arsenal Center for the Arts
321 Arseanl St., Watertown, Massachusetts, 02472

+ More... - Less...
Fact Sheet
When
Thursday, April 14, 2016, 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Friday, April 15, 2016, 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Saturday, April 16, 2016, 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Sunday, April 17, 2016, 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Wednesday, April 20, 2016, 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Saturday, April 23, 2016, 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Sunday, April 24, 2016, 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Wednesday, April 27, 2016, 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Thursday, April 28, 2016, 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Thursday, April 28, 2016, 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Friday, April 29, 2016, 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Saturday, April 30, 2016, 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Where
Arsenal Center for the Arts
321 Arsenal St
Watertown, MA 02472
Organized By
Price
$35.00 General Admission

More From...

More In...

More At...