Tfilot Mishpachot Family Service at TBZ

October 10, 2015 Brookline 0

Tfilot Mishpachot (Shabbat services for families and children ages 0-13 years) are held approximately twice a month and on the High Holidays. These services, led by our Beit Rabban faculty, are an opportunity to strengthen a Shabbat-centered community, to gain exposure to the Torah and its teachings, and to learn and practice the important prayers of our Saturday morning liturgy. Services are age-appropriate; there are three groups that convene concurrently from 11:30-12:15 on designated Saturdays: ages 0-4 with parents, grades K-3 with parents, and grades 4-7, without parents.

Fact Sheet
When
Saturday, October 10, 2015, 11:30 am - 12:15 pm

Saturday, October 24, 2015, 11:30 am - 12:15 pm

Saturday, November 21, 2015, 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Saturday, December 12, 2015, 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Saturday, January 9, 2016, 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Saturday, January 23, 2016, 11:30 am - 12:15 pm

Saturday, February 6, 2016, 11:30 am - 12:15 pm

Saturday, February 20, 2016, 11:30 am - 12:15 pm

Saturday, March 19, 2016, 11:30 am - 12:15 pm

Saturday, April 9, 2016, 11:30 am - 12:15 pm

Saturday, April 30, 2016, 11:30 am - 12:15 pm

Saturday, May 21, 2016, 11:30 am - 12:15 pm

Saturday, June 4, 2016, 11:30 am - 12:15 pm
Where
Temple Beth Zion
1566 Beacon St
Brookline, MA 02446
Organized By
Filed Under:

More From...

More In...

More At...