Youth Services: Tot Shabbat, Mini-Minyan, & Jr Congregation

November 7, 2015 Natick $0.00 0
(Photo by Christopher Furlong/Getty Images)
(Photo by Christopher Furlong/Getty Images)

Join us for Youth Services at Temple Israel of Natick!
Tot Shabbat for preschool age, Mini-Minyan for K-2nd grade, and Jr Congregation for 3rd grade and up.
Songs, stories, and age appropriate activities and snack-tivities!

https://tiofnatick.org/sites/default/files/uploaded_files/site/youth_services_2015-6.pdf

Fact Sheet
When
Saturday, November 7, 2015, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Saturday, November 21, 2015, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Saturday, December 5, 2015, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Saturday, December 19, 2015, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Saturday, January 9, 2016, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Saturday, January 9, 2016, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Saturday, February 6, 2016, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Saturday, March 5, 2016, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Saturday, March 19, 2016, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Saturday, April 2, 2016, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Saturday, April 16, 2016, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Saturday, May 7, 2016, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Saturday, May 21, 2016, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Saturday, June 4, 2016, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Where
Temple Israel of Natick
145 Hartford St
Natick, MA 01760
Price
$0.00

More From...

More In...

More At...