Mindfulness and Meditation

Next Event: July 14, 2020 Free 0
online join
(Photo: Moyan Brenn)
(Photo: Moyan Brenn)

Join us on Zoom every Tuesday and Thursday for a half hour of mindfulness and meditation. This is a great way to pause and take a deep breath in the afternoon and practice relaxation techniques.

Fact Sheet
When
Tuesday, June 23, 2020, 2:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Thursday, June 25, 2020, 2:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Tuesday, June 30, 2020, 2:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Thursday, July 2, 2020, 2:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Tuesday, July 7, 2020, 2:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Thursday, July 9, 2020, 2:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Tuesday, July 14, 2020, 2:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Thursday, July 16, 2020, 2:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Tuesday, July 21, 2020, 2:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Thursday, July 23, 2020, 2:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Tuesday, July 28, 2020, 2:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Thursday, July 30, 2020, 2:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Tuesday, August 4, 2020, 2:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Thursday, August 6, 2020, 2:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Tuesday, August 11, 2020, 2:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Thursday, August 13, 2020, 2:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Organized By
Price
Free

CJP provides the above links concerning third-party events for your convenience only. CJP has no control over the content of the linked-to websites or events they describe, and accepts no responsibility for the websites, including any advertising or products or services on or available from such sites, or for any loss or damage that may arise from your attending, or registering to attend, the described events. If you decide to access any of the third-party websites linked to below, you do so entirely at your own risk and subject to the terms and conditions of use for such websites and event attendance. CJP is not responsible or liable to you or any third party for the content or accuracy of any materials provided by any third parties. All statements and/or opinions expressed in the linked-to materials or at the described events, and all commentary, articles and other content provided at the third-party websites or at the events, are solely the opinions and the responsibility of the persons or entities operating the linked-to websites and events. The inclusion of any link on this website does not imply that CJP endorses the described event, or the linked-to website or its operator.

More From...

More In...