Parent Playgroup

Top Pick December 17, 2017 Marblehead Free 0
(Photo: shironosov/iStock)
(Photo: shironosov/iStock)

Join local parents while the little ones play. Recommended for children ages 3 months – 3 years. Third Sunday of each month at the JCCNS, 10 a.m. – 12 p.m.

Fact Sheet
When
Sunday, September 17, 2017, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sunday, October 15, 2017, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sunday, November 19, 2017, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sunday, December 17, 2017, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sunday, January 21, 2018, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sunday, February 18, 2018, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sunday, March 18, 2018, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sunday, April 15, 2018, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sunday, May 20, 2018, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sunday, June 17, 2018, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Where
Jewish Community Center of the North Shore
4 Community Road
Marblehead, MA 01945
Price
Free

More From...

More In...

More At...