Engaging Israel: Foundations for a New Relationship

June 6, 2017 $36.00 - $50.00
Registration closed
(Photo by Uriel Sinai/Getty Images)
(Photo by Uriel Sinai/Getty Images)

A Shalom Hartman Institute Video Lecture Series led by Rabbi David Meyer and Rabbi Michael Ragozin.

Explore Jewish values and ideas at the foundation of our relationship with Israel. Join us as we engage in thinking about the meaning that Israel can have in our lives and what our role might be in envisioning and building the future of the Jewish State.

November 1 (at CSH), December 6 (at TEE), January 3, February 7, March 7,
March 23, April 4, May 2, May 23, June 6.

Classes meet from 7:00–9:30 pm.

Alternating between synagogues. Schedule will be available upon registration.

Cost including materials:

  • $36 for members of Temple Emanu-El, Shirat Hayam, Temple Sinai, any other synagogue, Cohen-Hillel Academy, and JCC of Marblehead.
  • $50 general community

+ More... - Less...
Fact Sheet
When
From Tuesday, November 1, 2016 at 7:00 pm
Until Tuesday, June 6, 2017 at 7:00 pm
* Registration closes on October 18th at 11:55 pm

Tuesday, November 1, 2016, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Tuesday, December 6, 2016, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Tuesday, January 3, 2017, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Tuesday, February 7, 2017, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Tuesday, March 7, 2017, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Thursday, March 23, 2017, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Tuesday, April 4, 2017, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Tuesday, May 2, 2017, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Tuesday, May 23, 2017, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Tuesday, June 6, 2017, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Price
$36.00 Members of synagogues, JCC, Cohen Hillel Academy
$50.00 General Community

More From...

More In...