Hebrew Ulpan

December 14, 2017 Marblehead $100.00 0
(Photo: tovfla/iStock)
(Photo: tovfla/iStock)

Learn to read and speak Hebrew at our new Ulpan!

7:00-8:00PM: Beginners – learn the basics of reading and conversational Hebrew language

8:00-9:00PM: Intermediate – more advanced conversational Hebrew language

Come for either hour or both. Taught by Rachel Jacobson.

Call 781-631-8330 to register.

Fact Sheet
When
Thursday, October 19, 2017, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thursday, October 26, 2017, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thursday, November 2, 2017, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thursday, November 9, 2017, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thursday, November 16, 2017, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thursday, November 30, 2017, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thursday, December 7, 2017, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thursday, December 14, 2017, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thursday, December 21, 2017, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thursday, December 28, 2017, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Where
Jewish Community Center of the North Shore
4 Community Road
Marblehead, MA 01945
Price
$100.00

More From...

More In...

More At...