Lunch & Learn With Rabbi Benjamin

Next Event: January 31, 2019 Milton Free 0
(Photo: Rawpixel/iStock)
(Photo: Rawpixel/iStock)

“The Enduring Power and Impact of Jewish Stories” is the theme of this twice-monthly discussion session with Rabbi Alfred Benjamin.  Each session is a different story, so don’t worry if you miss a class.

Please bring your own dairy or parve lunch. Drinks and dessert provided.

Fact Sheet
When
Thursday, January 17, 2019, 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm

Thursday, January 31, 2019, 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm

Thursday, February 14, 2019, 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm

Thursday, February 28, 2019, 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm

Thursday, March 14, 2019, 12:15 pm - 12:15 pm

Thursday, March 28, 2019, 12:15 pm - 12:15 pm

Thursday, April 11, 2019, 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm

Thursday, April 25, 2019, 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm

Thursday, May 9, 2019, 12:15 pm - 12:15 pm

Thursday, May 23, 2019, 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm

Thursday, June 6, 2019, 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm

Thursday, June 20, 2019, 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm
Where
Congregation Beth Shalom of the Blue Hills
18 Shoolman Way
Milton, MA 02186
Price
Free

CJP provides the above links concerning third-party events for your convenience only. CJP has no control over the content of the linked-to websites or events they describe, and accepts no responsibility for the websites, including any advertising or products or services on or available from such sites, or for any loss or damage that may arise from your attending, or registering to attend, the described events. If you decide to access any of the third-party websites linked to below, you do so entirely at your own risk and subject to the terms and conditions of use for such websites and event attendance. CJP is not responsible or liable to you or any third party for the content or accuracy of any materials provided by any third parties. All statements and/or opinions expressed in the linked-to materials or at the described events, and all commentary, articles and other content provided at the third-party websites or at the events, are solely the opinions and the responsibility of the persons or entities operating the linked-to websites and events. The inclusion of any link on this website does not imply that CJP endorses the described event, or the linked-to website or its operator.

More From...

More In...

More At...