Tot Shabbat, Mini-Minyan & Jr Congregation

December 2, 2017 Natick Free 0
(Courtesy Temple Israel of Natick)
(Courtesy Temple Israel of Natick)

Join us for youth services!

Tot Shabbat (preschool age with a parent); Mini-Minyan (K-2); and Jr Congregation (3rd-6th grade)

Our Tot Shabbat is a great way to spend time with other parents of young children, in a warm environment, with Shabbat songs, stories and a “snack-tivity”!

Saturdays from 10:30-noon at Temple Israel (feel free to stay for kiddush afterwards).

Here is our flier with upcoming dates.

Fact Sheet
When
Saturday, September 9, 2017, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Saturday, October 28, 2017, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Saturday, November 4, 2017, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Saturday, November 18, 2017, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Saturday, December 2, 2017, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Saturday, December 16, 2017, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Saturday, January 6, 2018, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Saturday, January 20, 2018, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Saturday, February 3, 2018, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Saturday, March 3, 2018, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Saturday, March 24, 2018, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Saturday, April 7, 2018, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Saturday, April 28, 2018, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Saturday, May 5, 2018, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Saturday, June 2, 2018, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Saturday, June 16, 2018, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Where
Temple Israel of Natick
145 Hartford St
Natick, MA 01760
Price
Free

More From...

More In...

More At...