Tot Shabbat

Next Event: January 22, 2022 Newton Free
213811477
(Courtesy photo: Tempe Emanuel of Newton)

Join our very own teen Tot Shabbat leaders, Maya Robinson and Sydney Raby, for an in-person Tot Shabbat experience. We will sing our favorite songs, create beautiful crafts and break bread together. Make sure to bring a blanket/towel to sit on the lawn with us!

Fact Sheet
When
Saturday, November 13, 2021, 11:00 am - 11:45 am

Saturday, November 20, 2021, 11:00 am - 11:45 am

Saturday, November 27, 2021, 11:00 am - 11:45 am

Saturday, December 11, 2021, 11:00 am - 11:45 am

Saturday, December 18, 2021, 11:00 am - 11:45 am

Saturday, December 25, 2021, 11:00 am - 11:45 am

Saturday, January 8, 2022, 11:00 am - 11:45 am

Saturday, January 15, 2022, 11:00 am - 11:45 am

Saturday, January 22, 2022, 11:00 am - 11:45 am

Saturday, January 29, 2022, 11:00 am - 11:45 am

Saturday, February 12, 2022, 11:00 am - 11:45 am

Saturday, February 19, 2022, 11:00 am - 11:45 am

Saturday, February 26, 2022, 11:00 am - 11:45 am

Saturday, March 12, 2022, 11:00 am - 11:45 am

Saturday, March 19, 2022, 11:00 am - 11:45 am

Saturday, March 26, 2022, 11:00 am - 11:45 am

Saturday, April 9, 2022, 11:00 am - 11:45 am

Saturday, April 16, 2022, 11:00 am - 11:45 am

Saturday, April 23, 2022, 11:00 am - 11:45 am

Saturday, April 30, 2022, 11:00 am - 11:45 am

Saturday, May 14, 2022, 11:00 am - 11:45 am

Saturday, May 21, 2022, 11:00 am - 11:45 am

Saturday, May 28, 2022, 11:00 am - 11:45 am

load more
Where
Temple Emanuel
385 Ward St
Newton, MA 02459
Price
Free

CJP provides the above links concerning third-party events for your convenience only. CJP has no control over the content of the linked-to websites or events they describe, and accepts no responsibility for the websites, including any advertising or products or services on or available from such sites, or for any loss or damage that may arise from your attending, or registering to attend, the described events. If you decide to access any of the third-party websites linked to below, you do so entirely at your own risk and subject to the terms and conditions of use for such websites and event attendance. CJP is not responsible or liable to you or any third party for the content or accuracy of any materials provided by any third parties. All statements and/or opinions expressed in the linked-to materials or at the described events, and all commentary, articles and other content provided at the third-party websites or at the events, are solely the opinions and the responsibility of the persons or entities operating the linked-to websites and events. The inclusion of any link on this website does not imply that CJP endorses the described event, or the linked-to website or its operator. MORE

More From...

More In...

More At...