Express Yourself With Improv, Drama and Singing

Next Event: October 23, 2018 Brookline $3.00 - $85.00
Go
(Photo: RonOrmanJr/iStock)
(Photo: RonOrmanJr/iStock)

This class will offer performing arts activities including:

  • Improv
  • Drama
  • Sing-alongs
  • Chorus
  • Performances (optional for those who enjoy being center stage!)

No acting or singing experience necessary.

Tuesdays and Thursdays, 4-6 p.m., from Oct. 4 to Jan. 31.

Join for the full program (30 sessions) or individual sessions.

For adults ages 35+ and their friends. Healthy snacks will be provided.

Fact Sheet
When
Thursday, October 4, 2018, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Thursday, October 4, 2018, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Tuesday, October 9, 2018, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Thursday, October 11, 2018, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Tuesday, October 16, 2018, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Thursday, October 18, 2018, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Tuesday, October 23, 2018, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Thursday, October 25, 2018, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Tuesday, October 30, 2018, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Thursday, November 1, 2018, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Tuesday, November 6, 2018, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Thursday, November 8, 2018, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Tuesday, November 13, 2018, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Thursday, November 15, 2018, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Tuesday, November 20, 2018, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Tuesday, November 27, 2018, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Thursday, November 29, 2018, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Tuesday, December 4, 2018, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Thursday, December 6, 2018, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Thursday, December 13, 2018, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Tuesday, December 18, 2018, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Thursday, December 20, 2018, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Thursday, January 3, 2019, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Tuesday, January 8, 2019, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Thursday, January 10, 2019, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Tuesday, January 15, 2019, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Thursday, January 17, 2019, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Tuesday, January 22, 2019, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Thursday, January 24, 2019, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Tuesday, January 29, 2019, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Thursday, January 31, 2019, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Where
Congregation Kehillath Israel
384 Harvard St
Brookline, MA 02446
Organized By
Price
$3.00 per session
$85.00 full series
Go

CJP provides the above links concerning third-party events for your convenience only. CJP has no control over the content of the linked-to websites or events they describe, and accepts no responsibility for the websites, including any advertising or products or services on or available from such sites, or for any loss or damage that may arise from your attending, or registering to attend, the described events. If you decide to access any of the third-party websites linked to below, you do so entirely at your own risk and subject to the terms and conditions of use for such websites and event attendance. CJP is not responsible or liable to you or any third party for the content or accuracy of any materials provided by any third parties. All statements and/or opinions expressed in the linked-to materials or at the described events, and all commentary, articles and other content provided at the third-party websites or at the events, are solely the opinions and the responsibility of the persons or entities operating the linked-to websites and events. The inclusion of any link on this website does not imply that CJP endorses the described event, or the linked-to website or its operator.

More From...

More In...

More At...