Music and Movement

Next Event: February 20, 2018 Brookline $3.00 - $55.00 0
(Photo: roshinio/iStock)
(Photo: roshinio/iStock)

Yachad’s Music & Movement will combine many types of music and movement for all to enjoy. We will offer community music experiences, including music and theater. This program is designed for adults with disabilities, ages 35+.

The program is offered Tuesdays and Thursdays, from 4-6 p.m., with a performance of “Fiddler on the Roof” on Sunday, March 11, at 2 p.m.

If members need extra support during sessions to participate fully and safely, support must be provided by an outside staff member, family member, personal care attendant or another caregiver who will remain onsite to provide care for the participant during all activities.

Participants must arrange their own transportation to and from activities and to and from community sites. All participants must be Yachad members to register.

Yachad programs offer everyone the opportunity to share time together, to learn, to celebrate Jewish traditions and to create a place welcoming to all.

+ More... - Less...
Fact Sheet
When
Tuesday, February 20, 2018, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Thursday, February 22, 2018, 4:00 am - 6:00 pm

Tuesday, February 27, 2018, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Tuesday, March 6, 2018, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Thursday, March 8, 2018, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Sunday, March 11, 2018, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Tuesday, March 13, 2018, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Thursday, March 15, 2018, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Tuesday, March 20, 2018, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Tuesday, March 27, 2018, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Thursday, March 29, 2018, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Tuesday, April 3, 2018, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Thursday, April 5, 2018, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Tuesday, April 10, 2018, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Thursday, April 12, 2018, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Tuesday, April 17, 2018, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Thursday, April 19, 2018, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Tuesday, April 24, 2018, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Thursday, April 26, 2018, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Where
Congregation Kehillath Israel
384 Harvard St
Brookline, MA 02446
Organized By
Price
$3.00 per session
$55.00 for full series

More From...

More In...

More At...