Neshamah Yoga

November 13, 2016 Beverly Free 0
yoga-homepage-02

Refresh and relax with Neshamah Yoga, gentle yoga for the soul for men and women.  Led by Barbara Younger, certified yoga instructor.  Bring a mat, beach towel or blanket.  This program is free and open to all.  RSVPs requested to office@tbabeverly.org .

Fact Sheet
When
Sunday, November 13, 2016, 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Sunday, November 20, 2016, 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Sunday, December 11, 2016, 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Sunday, December 18, 2016, 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Sunday, January 8, 2017, 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Sunday, January 15, 2017, 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Sunday, April 9, 2017, 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Sunday, April 16, 2017, 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Sunday, May 14, 2017, 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Sunday, May 21, 2017, 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Sunday, June 4, 2017, 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Sunday, June 11, 2017, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Where
Temple B'Nai Abraham
200 E Lothrop St
Beverly, MA 01915
Organized By
Price
Free

More From...

More In...

More At...