Self-Advocacy Skills Workshop

Next Event: January 10, 2018 Brookline $5.00 - $60.00 0
(Photo: enviromantic/iStock)
(Photo: enviromantic/iStock)

Join New England Yachad for a fun and supportive bi-weekly group focused on learning and practicing self-advocacy skills. Dinner is included.

For adults with disabilities ages 18+. Scholarships available. Sign up for the full series, or drop in per session!

Contact Yaffa Tilles, LCSW, with any questions at tillesy@ou.org or 617-209-6799 ext. 9.

Fact Sheet
When
Wednesday, January 10, 2018, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wednesday, January 24, 2018, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wednesday, February 7, 2018, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wednesday, February 21, 2018, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wednesday, March 7, 2018, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wednesday, March 21, 2018, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wednesday, April 4, 2018, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wednesday, April 18, 2018, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wednesday, May 2, 2018, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wednesday, May 16, 2018, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wednesday, May 30, 2018, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Where
384 Harvard St
384 Harvard St
Brookline, MA 02446
Organized By
Price
$60.00 for full series
$5.00 per session

More From...

More In...

More At...