Village Parents Happy Hour

Next Event: April 5, 2020 Free 0 ONLINE
(Photo: brazzo/iStock)
(Photo: brazzo/iStock)

Struggling to manage the new normal? Exhausted from full days juggling the needs of your little ones and your professional life while stuck at home?

Make yourself your favorite cocktail or mocktail and connect with parents who are in the same boat. Though we can’t gather in person, we can find strength in community!

Join us on Zoom here

To dial in over the phone without video:

Dial 646-876-9923
Meeting ID: 728 275 2816

Fact Sheet
When
Sunday, March 22, 2020, 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Wednesday, March 25, 2020, 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sunday, March 29, 2020, 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Wednesday, April 1, 2020, 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sunday, April 5, 2020, 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Wednesday, April 8, 2020, 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sunday, April 12, 2020, 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Wednesday, April 15, 2020, 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sunday, April 19, 2020, 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Wednesday, April 22, 2020, 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sunday, April 26, 2020, 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Wednesday, April 29, 2020, 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Price
Free

CJP provides the above links concerning third-party events for your convenience only. CJP has no control over the content of the linked-to websites or events they describe, and accepts no responsibility for the websites, including any advertising or products or services on or available from such sites, or for any loss or damage that may arise from your attending, or registering to attend, the described events. If you decide to access any of the third-party websites linked to below, you do so entirely at your own risk and subject to the terms and conditions of use for such websites and event attendance. CJP is not responsible or liable to you or any third party for the content or accuracy of any materials provided by any third parties. All statements and/or opinions expressed in the linked-to materials or at the described events, and all commentary, articles and other content provided at the third-party websites or at the events, are solely the opinions and the responsibility of the persons or entities operating the linked-to websites and events. The inclusion of any link on this website does not imply that CJP endorses the described event, or the linked-to website or its operator.

More From...

More In...